Our Partners

Partnership with ADRFCO is open to companies in the direct marketing fundraising profession that are not counsel, but who work with ADRFCO members to efficiently and expertly deliver top-quality work to client organizations. Our ADRFCO Partners provide experience, reliability, and the latest services and supplies in a variety of fields, including:

Caging and Related Services • Copywriting & Graphic Arts • Legal & Accounting • Lettershops
List Brokers & Managers • Production Management • Telemarketing

ABC Caging & Fulfillment Services, Inc

Wall, NJ
Martha Casey
732-722-7785
mcasey@abccaging.com

Alliance Business Systems, Inc.

Brookhaven, PA
Kevin Mullarkey
610-544-8188
kevinm@allianceinc.com
http://www.allianceinc.com

Amherst Label Inc.

Milford, NH
Nick Calvetti
800-458-0777
nick@amherstlabel.com
http://www.amherstlabel.com

Atlantic List Company, Inc.

Arlington, VA
Maia Worden
802-779-1729
MaiaWorden@atlanticlist.com
http://www.atlanticlist.com

Belardi/Wong

Sausalito, CA
Jeanette Cassano
415-729-9148
jeanettec@belardiostroy.com
http://www.belardiostroy.com

Carol Enters List Co. (CELCO)

Fairfax, VA
Barbara Sims
703-426-4413
barbara@carolenters.com
http://www.carolenterslists.com

Cogency Global

Washington, DC
Ronald J. Barrett
202-370-4755
rbarrett@cogencyglobal.com
https://www.cogencyglobal.com/

Conrad Direct, Inc.

Cresskill, NJ
Jerry Gould
201-567-3200
jgould@conraddirect.com
http://www.conraddirect.com

Direct Mail Solutions

Richmond, VA
Stephanie Hoy
877-367-0800 x120
SHoy@DirectMailSolutions.com
http://www.directmailsolutions.com

DonorBase

Armonk, NY
Bruce Demaree
914-925-2439
bruce.demaree@donorbase.com
http://donorbase.com

Frakture, Inc.

Washington, DC
Ashley Hansen
202-930-0268
ashley@frakture.com
https://www.frakture.com/

Impact Communications

Washington, DC
Kathy Swayze
202-543-7671
connect@impactdc.com
http://www.impactdc.com

InfoGroup Nonprofit

Washington, DC
Gretchen Littlefield
202-973-5404
Gretchen.Littlefield@infogroup.com
http://www.infogroup.com

Integral

Washington, DC
Kate Hollandsworth
202-452-9740
khollandsworth@integral-dc.com
http://integral-dc.com/

Japs-Olson Company

St. Louis Park, MN
Debbie Roth
888-487-8954
droth@japsolson.com
http://www.japsolson.com

Johnson/Anderson & Associates

Shakopee, MN
Steve Smith
952-496-6699
steves@johnsonanderson.com
http://www.johnsonanderson.com

Key Acquisition Partners

Annapolis, MD
Patrick Frame
410-573-0010
pframe@keyacquisition.com
http://keyacquisitionpartners.net

Labyrinth, Inc.

Carlsbad, CA
Steve Urich
844-863-0915
steve@labyrinthinc.com
http://www.LabyrinthInc.com

Lake Group Media, Inc.

Armonk, NY
Heather Maylander
914-925-2400
heather.maylander@lakegroupmedia.com
http://www.lakegroupmedia.com

MDS Communications

Mesa, AZ
Jay Mount
602-687-1729
jaymount@mdscom.com
http://www.mdscom.com

Merkle Response Management Group

Hagerstown, MD
John Guarente
202-577-4989
jguarente@merkleinc.com
http://www.merkleresponse.com

MMI Direct

Columbia, MD
John Bell
310-372-9010
john@mmidirect.com
http://www.mmidirect.com

Names in the News/CA Inc.

Oakland, CA
Susan Anstrand
415-989-3350
SusanAnstrand@nincal.com
http://www.nincal.com

Negev Direct Marketing

Beer Sheva 84137, Israel
David Rubin
646-201-4080
david@negevdirect.com
http://www.negevdirect.com

NonProfit Business Solutions

Wilmington, DE
Michael Niman
877-313-1069
michaelniman@consultnbs.com
https://www.consultnbs.com/

Nova Label Company, Inc.

Hyattsville, MD
Alan Rich
301-386-4433
alan@novalabel.com
http://www.novalabel.com

Path 2 Response

Louisville, CO
Bruce Hammer
914-806-2092
bhammer@path2response.com
https://path2response.com/

Payment Solutions, Inc.

Perlman & Perlman

New York, NY
Seth Perlman
212-889-0575
seth@perlmanandperlman.com
http://www.perlmanandperlman.com

Print Mail Communications, Inc.

Fredericksburg, VA
Thomas Neal
contact@printmail.com
http://www.printmailcom.com/

Production Management Group, Ltd.

Columbia, MD
Polly Papsadore
443-539-2603
polly@pmgdirect.net
http://www.pmgdirect.net

Production Solutions | PS Digital

Vienna, VA
Leigh Janis
703-734-5700
ljanis@psmail.com
http://www.productionsolutions.com

Prolist, Inc.

Frederick, MD
Sylvia Taylor
301-924-4545
staylor@prolist.com
http://prolist.com/

Prompt Direct, Inc.

Staten Island, NY
Dennis Lacognata
718-447-6206
dlacognata@promptdirectinc.com
http://www.promptdirectinc.com

ROI Solutions

Cambridge, MA
Jason Robbins
781.396.8787
jrobbins@roisolutions.com
http://www.roisolutions.com

RR Donnelley Response Marketing Service

Chevy Chase, MD
Bill Tighe
301-771-4367
bill.tighe@rrd.com
https://www.rrdonnelley.com/

RWT Production

Springfield, VA
Pete Taylor
571-243-1237
ptaylor@rwtproduction.com
http://www.rwtproduction.com

Southwest Publishing and Mailing Corp.

Topeka, KS
Angie McAtee
877-659-4326
angie@swpks.com
http://www.swpks.com

Synergy Direct Marketing Solutions, LLC

Barberton, OH
Nick Stavarz
330-869-5886
nicks@synmar.biz
http://www.synmar.biz

The Production Advantage, Inc.

Webster, Chamberlain & Bean

Washington, DC
Chip Watkins
202-785-9500
cwatkins@wc-b.com
http://www.wc-b.com

West End Printing

Richmond, VA
Jerold Woodrum
804-355-7770
jerold@westendprinting.com

Menu